Printable Bracket for the 2019 College World Series

David Kaestle

Cover Photo: Getty Images

The College World Series is set to begin on June 15 having delivered some really memorable moments in the past years. This edition should be no different.

With the final bracket set, whittled down to eight teams, The Duel has put together a printable bracket, which you can download using this link.

The eight teams remaining are Texas Tech, Michigan, Arkansas, Florida State, Vanderbilt, Louisville, Mississippi State and Auburn. Vanderbilt and Arkansas are the early favorites to win it all, via FanDuel Sportsbook. Just so you know how the bracket works, the losers of the opening games fall down to the loser's bracket in this double-elimination tournament while the winner continues to move on. The winners in the elimination bracket then play the losers of the subsequent winner's bracket game.

If you think you can predict the winner, fill out a bracket and follow along, and just like in March, watch the madness ensue.

Join FanDuel Sportsbook Today. New users get a risk-free bet up to $500. Join Now.

David Kaestle is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, David also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username davekaestle. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.