Preakness Stakes 2022 Results: Who Won the Preakness Stakes?

David Kaestle
Who won the 147th Preakness Stakes?
Who won the 147th Preakness Stakes? / Mitch Stringer-USA TODAY Sports

The Preakness Stakes takes place on Saturday, May 21, with the 147th race at Pimlico Race Course. Epicenter and Early Voting come in as the two favorites, it will be intriguing to see if one of them can hold off the pack or if a challenger will overcome,

Who Won the Preakness Stakes?

Here's everything you need to know regarding who won the 2022 Preakness Stakes and results.

Who Won Preakness Stakes 2022?

Early Voting won the 147th Preakness Stakes.

Preakness Stakes Winner 2022

Early Voting won the 2022 Preakness Stakes, rode by Jose Ortiz and trained by Chad Brown.

Preakness Stakes Finish

1. Early Voting

2. Epicenter

3. Creative Minister

4. Secret Oath

SIGN UP NOW. Get a $200 Risk Free Bet with TVG. dark

David Kaestle is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, David also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username davekaestle. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.