The Duel

Indy 500 Odds, Including Pole Winner, Qualifying Results & Starting Lineup at Indianapolis Motor Speedway

By David Hayes
Indy 500 odds to win this weekend's 2020 IndyCar Series race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
Indy 500 odds to win this weekend's 2020 IndyCar Series race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. / Chris Graythen/Getty Images

What Time Does the Indy 500 Race Start?

2020 IndyCar Series: 104th Running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge
Start Time: 1 p.m. EST
Date: Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020
Laps: 200 (500 miles)
2019 Winner: Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske)
Coverage: NBC
Stream: NBC Sports

Who Won the Indy 500 Race Pole?

Marco Andretti, of Andretti Herta Autosport, captured pole position for Sunday's Indianapolis 500 race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Where is the Indy 500 Race This Year?

The 2020 Indy 500 race is held at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Speedway, Indiana.

Indy 500 Betting Odds

All NASCAR betting lines, odds and props are available on FanDuel Sportsbook.
Moneyline Favorites:
- Scott Dixon (+470)
- Alexander Rossi (+750)
- Marco Andretti (+850) *2020 Indy 500 Pole Winner
- Ryan Hunter-Reay (+850)
- Josef Newgarden (+1100)
- Simon Pagenaud (+1300) *2019 Indy 500 Race Winner
- Will Power (+1300)
- Takuma Sato (+1600)
- Rinus Veekay (+1800)
- Colton Herta (+2000)
- James Hinchcliffe (+2200)
- Conor Daly (+2800)

Indy 500 Entry List

Indy 500 Qualifying Results & Starting Lineup

Sign up for FanDuel Sportsbook today and get your first bet risk free for up to $500!

David Hayes is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, David Hayes also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username DavidWHayes. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.