John Deere Classic 2022 How To Watch, Tee Times, Pairings & Featured Groups

Larry Rupp
How to watch the 2022 John Deere Classic and tee times.
How to watch the 2022 John Deere Classic and tee times. / Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

John Deere Classic Date, Start Time & Location

Start Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022
Golf Course: TPC Deere Run – Silvis, IL
Start Time: 6:45 a.m. ET

John Deere Classic 2022 Tee Times & Pairings

Below are the tee times and pairings for Round 1 on Thursday. Tee times and pairings can be found at this link ahead of each round.

Teeing off on No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Maverick McNealy, Brandon Hagy
6:56 a.m. – Fabián Gómez, Matt Every, Bill Haas
7:07 a.m. – Ben Crane, Robert Garrigus, Bo Van Pelt
7:18 a.m. – Brian Gay, Michael Thompson, Nate Lashley
7:29 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Andrew Landry, Sung Kang
7:40 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Chez Reavie, Adam Long
7:51 a.m. – Austin Cook, Rory Sabbatini, Vince Whaley
8:02 a.m. – Greg Chalmers, James Hahn, Sam Ryder
8:13 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Kelly Kraft, Scott Gutschewski
8:24 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Derek Ernst, Hayden Buckley
8:35 a.m. – Sean O'Hair, Arjun Atwal, Adam Svensson
8:46 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Curtis Thompson, Sean McCarty
8:57 a.m. – Chase Seiffert, Nick Hardy, Nathan Petronzio
12:10 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brian Stuard, Taylor Pendrith
12:21 p.m. – Harry Higgs, David Lipsky, Brandon Wu
12:32 p.m. – Peter Malnati, John Senden, Stephan Jaeger
12:43 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Lanto Griffin, Jason Day
12:54 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Brandt Snedeker, Sahith Theegala
1:05 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Dylan Frittelli, Zach Johnson
1:16 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, Patrick Rodgers, Roger Sloan
1:27 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Kevin Stadler, Jonathan Byrd
1:38 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Hank Lebioda, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:49 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Doc Redman, Lee Hodges
2:00 p.m. – Austin Smotherman, Andrew Novak, Quinn Riley
2:11 p.m. – Ben Kohles, Paul Barjon, Dylan Wu
2:22 p.m. – Michael Gligic, David Skinns, Patrick Flavin

Teeing off on No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Ricky Barnes, Alex Smalley, Taylor Moore
6:56 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, D.A. Points, Kramer Hickok
7:07 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Scott Stallings, Adam Schenk
7:18 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Cam Davis, Morgan Hoffmann
7:29 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Ryan Brehm, J.T. Poston
7:40 a.m. – Robert Streb, Martin Laird, Patton Kizzire
7:51 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Nick Watney, Mark Hensby
8:02 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Vaughn Taylor, Denny McCarthy
8:13 a.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, Mark Hubbard, Matt Wallace
8:24 a.m. – Chris Stroud, David Hearn, Omar Uresti
8:35 a.m. – Brett Drewitt, Jared Wolfe, Chris Naegel
8:46 a.m. – Ryuji Imada, Seth Reeves, Luke Gannon
8:57 a.m. – Brian Davis, Joshua Creel, Charles Jahn
12:10 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Tommy Gainey, John Huh
12:21 p.m. – John Merrick, Johnson Wagner, Matthias Schwab
12:32 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Ben Martin, Shawn Stefani
12:43 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Kevin Tway, William McGirt
12:54 p.m. – Tyler Duncan, Brendon Todd, Martin Trainer
1:05 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Aaron Baddeley, Cameron Percy
1:16 p.m. – Grayson Murray, Ryan Moore, Parker McLachlin
1:27 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Doug Ghim, Max McGreevy
1:38 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Richard S. Johnson, Trey Mullinax
1:49 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Scott Brown, D.J. Trahan
2:00 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Justin Lower, Callum Tarren
2:11 p.m. – Bo Hoag, Jim Knous, Christopher Gotterup
2:22 p.m. – Boo Weekley, Dawie van der Walt, Preston Stanley

What Channel is John Deere Classic 2022 On?

The 2022 John Deere Classic will air on the Golf Channel and CBS. The Golf Channel will handle all TV coverage for Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings. CBS will take over the coverage on Sunday afternoon from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET.

How to Livestream 2022 John Deere Classic?

Expanded streaming coverage will be available on ESPN+.

Featured Groups for John Deere Classic 2022

Below are the featured groups for Round 1 of the John Deere Classic 2022.

Featured Groups
7:18 a.m. ET: Cameron Champ, Cam Davis, Morgan Hoffmann
7:40 a.m. ET: Robert Streb, Patton Kizzire, Martin Laird
7:51 a.m. ET: Kevin Streelman, Nick Watney, Mark Hensby
12:43 p.m. ET: Webb Simpson, Jason Day, Lanto Griffin
12:54 p.m. ET: Charles Howell III, Brandt Snedeker, Sahith Theegala
1:05 p.m. ET: Lucas Glover, Dylan Frittelli, Zach Johnson

FanDuel Sportsbook's golf odds include 3-ball lines for each group. Here are the favorites to win Round 1 from each of the featured groups:

  • Cameron Davis (+100)
  • Martin Laird (+150)
  • Webb Simpson (+125)
  • Sahith Theegala (+135)
  • Lucas Glover (+165)

SIGN UP NOW. Up to $1,000 in Free Bets if you don't win your first bet!. dark

Larry Rupp is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, Larry Rupp also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username phillyfan424. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.