Cover Photo: Getty Images

2019 Daytona 500 Info

The 61st annual Daytona 500 & Official Start of the 2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Date: Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019

Time: 2:30 p.m. EST

2018 Winner: Austin Dillon

Who Won the 2019 Daytona 500 poll?

William Byton won this year's Daytona 500 pole. Alex Bowman won last year's 2018 Daytona 500 pole in race qualifying.

Where is the Daytona 500 Race This Year?

The 61st annual Daytona 500 is held at the Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida. 

2019 Daytona 500 Betting Info

All betting odds, lines and props available on FanDuel Sportsbook.

Moneyline Favorites:

- Kyle Busch (+450)

- Joey Logano (+500)

- Kevin Harvick (+550)

- Aric Almirola (+1100)

- Denny Hamlin (+1100)

- Chase Elliott (+1200)


Notable Dark Horses

- Alex Bowman (+2000)

- Austin Dillon (+3300)

2019 Daytona Betting Trends & Stats

- Austin Dillon is this year's defending champion after winning the 2018 Daytona 500.

- A NASCAR Daytona 500 pole winner has never gone on to win the Daytona 500.

- The last seven Daytona 500 winners have all started within the Top-15 grid positions.

2019 Daytona 500 Prop Bet

Daytona 500 prop bets are not yet available for the 2019 race, but this article will be updated with all prop bet odds and line when made available via FanDuel Sportsbook.

Join FanDuel Sportsbook Today. New users get a risk-free bet up to $500. Join Now.

Max Staley is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, Max Staley also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username mstaley1212. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.