Presidents Cup Odds, Tournament Info, Rosters and Betting Trends

David Kaestle
ZOZO Championship - Final Round
ZOZO Championship - Final Round / Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

Presidents Cup Tournament Info

Start Date: Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
Tee Times Start: 10 a.m. EST
Royal Melbourne Golf Club – Melbourne, Australia
Course Stats:
 Par 71 (6,449 yards)
Format: Match Play
Defending Champion: 
United States

Presidents Cup Betting Odds

All Presidents Cup odds and lines are available on FanDuel Sportsbook.
- USA: (-240)
- International: (+240)
- Tie: (+1200)

Presidents Cup Rosters

United States Team:
- Tiger Woods (Captain)
- Dustin Johnson
- Brooks Koepka
- Xander Schauffele
- Bryson DeChambeau
- Tony Finau
- Patrick Reed
- Justin Thomas
- Matt Kuchar
- Webb Simpson
- Patrick Cantlay
- Gary Woodland

International Team:
- Ernie Els (Captain)
- Hideki Matsuyama
- Louis Oosthuizen
- Abraham Ancer
- Cameron Smith
- Sungjae Im
- Joaquin Niemann
- Adam Scott
- Marc Leishman
- Haotong Li
- C.T. Pan
- Jason Day
- Adam Hadwin

Presidents Cup Betting Trends

- Royal Melbourne has hosted the Presidents Cup twice before (1998 and 2011).
- The only year the International team has won the Presidents Cup was in 1998.
- The United States has won 10 of the last 12 Presidents Cups.
- Six of the world's top-10 golfers are part of the United States team.
- The International team has just two top-20 players in the world (Adam Scott and Hideki Matsuyama).

Join FanDuel Sportsbook Today. New users get a risk-free bet up to $500. Join Now.

David Kaestle is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, David also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username davekaestle. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.