List of Refs for Warriors vs Kings Game 2 Tonight (Zach Zarba on as Crew Chief)

List of refs for Game 2 of the first round series between the Golden State Warriors and Sacramento Kings.
List of refs for Game 2 of the first round series between the Golden State Warriors and Sacramento Kings. / (AP Photo/Michael Wyke)

The 2023 NBA Playoffs continue on Monday with a pair of games, including the Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings. As both teams battle it out for a spot in the next round, fans are hoping the referees working don't outshine the players on the court.

With that in mind, here's everything you need to know about the refs for Warriors-Kings Game 2.

Warriors vs Kings Game 2 Referees

The three officials assigned to work Game 2 between the Warriors and Kings are Zach Zarba (#15, crew chief), Courtney Kirkland (#61, referee) and Gediminas Petraitis (#50, umpire). Eric Dalen (#52) will be the emergency alternate for Monday's clash. 

Bill Kennedy, meanwhile, is serving in the Secaucus-based replay center for today's playoff games.

NBA Playoffs Refs

A total of 36 referees have been selected to work the first round of the NBA Playoffs. This group is headlined by veterans Scott Foster, Tony Brothers and Marc Davis. On the flip side, newcomers Ray Acosta and Aaron Smith are making their playoff debuts in 2023. 

There are also five alternates available to fill in if emergencies pop up. They are Lauren Holtkamp, Ashley Moyer-Gleich, Natalie Sago, Dedric Taylor and Scott Twardoski.

Check out the full list of referees working the first round of the NBA Playoffs below:

  • Ray Acosta
  • Brent Barnaky
  • Curtis Blair
  • Tony Brothers
  • Nick Buchert
  • Sean Corbin
  • Kevin Cutler
  • Eric Dalen
  • Marc Davis
  • JB DeRosa
  • Mitchell Ervin
  • Tyler Ford
  • Brian Forte
  • Scott Foster
  • Pat Fraher
  • Jacyn Goble
  • John Goble
  • David Guthrie
  • Bill Kennedy
  • Courtney Kirkland
  • Karl Lane
  • Eric Lewis
  • Mark Lindsay
  • Tre Maddox
  • Ed Malloy
  • Rodney Mott
  • Gediminas Petraitis
  • Kevin Scott
  • Aaron Smith
  • Michael Smith
  • Ben Taylor
  • Josh Tiven
  • Justin Van Duyne
  • James Williams
  • Sean Wright 
  • Zach Zarba

sign up now. Bet $5, Win $150 GUARANTEED!. dark

Isaiah De Los Santos is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, Isaiah De Los Santos also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username zayyy05328. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.