The Duel
Soccer

Champions League Final 2022: Start Time, TV Channel, How to Watch Liverpool vs Real Madrid

Jason Schandl
What time, TV channel and how to watch the 2022 Champions League Final between Liverpool and Real Madrid.
What time, TV channel and how to watch the 2022 Champions League Final between Liverpool and Real Madrid. / Jasen Vinlove-USA TODAY Sports
facebooktwitterreddit

The 2022 UEFA Champions League Finals are here, and anticipation couldn't be any higher for the showdown between Liverpool and real Madrid.

The two teams had slightly different paths through the semi-final, with Liverpool winning both of its games against Villareal while Real Madrid needed a 3-1 win in the second leg to defeat Man City 6-5 on aggregate.

Even still, after a grueling UCL season it's hard to deny that these are the two top clubs in football.

Here's everything fans need to know about watching the Champions League Final in 2022.

What Time is the Champions League Final?

The Champions League Final for 2022 will kick off at 3:00 p.m. ET on Saturday May 28. See below for start time for time zones across the US.

Champions League Final Eastern Time

The Champions League Final will start at 3:00 p.m. ET on Saturday, May 28.

Champions League Final Central Time

The Champions League Final will start at 2:00 p.m. CT on Saturday, May 28.

Champions League Final Mountain Time

The Champions League Final will start at 1:00 p.m. MT on Saturday, May 28.

Champions League Final Pacific Time

The Champions League Final will start at 12:00 p.m. PT on Saturday, May 28.

Champions League Final TV Channel & Live Stream USA

In the United States, Saturday's Liverpool vs Real Madrid Champions League Final can be watched on television in English exclusively on CBS, and in Spanish exclusively on Univision.

The American online live streaming rights are owned by Paramount+, though the game can also be watched live on any streaming service that includes CBS - such as Hulu or FuboTV.

SIGN UP NOW. $1,000 risk-free on FanDuel Sportsbook! . dark

Jason Schandl is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, Jason Schandl also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username Jaymun. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in his articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.

facebooktwitterreddit