10 Winningest Quarterbacks in Denver Broncos History

Jason Schandl
The 10 quarterbacks with the most wins in Denver Broncos history.
The 10 quarterbacks with the most wins in Denver Broncos history. / Justin Edmonds/Getty Images

Denver Broncos fans have every reason to excited about the future of their quarterback position after rookie Drew Lock led the team to a 4-1 record in his five starts to close out the 2019 NFL season.

Lock's continued progression would be a comforting development for fans of a franchise that has had some real greats at QB over the years.

With that in mind, here are the 10 Broncos passers with the most career wins in Denver.

10. Frank Tripucka (1960-1963)

Broncos Record: 13-26-1

9. Trevor Siemian (2015-2017)

Broncos Record: 13-11-0

8. Steve Ramsey (1971-1976)

Broncos Record: 14-17-0

7. Jay Cutler (2006-2008)

Broncos Record: 17-20-0

6. Charley Johnson (1972-1975)

Broncos Record: 20-18-3

5. Brian Griese (1998-2002)

Broncos Record: 26-24-0

4. Jake Plummer (2003-2006)

Broncos Record: 39-15-0

3. Craig Morton (1977-1982)

Broncos Record: 41-23-0

2. Peyton Manning (2012-2015)

Broncos Record: 45-12-0

1. John Elway (1983-1998)

Broncos Record: 148-82-1

Get $5 FREE when you sign up for FanDuel Racing, plus we’ll match your first deposit in site credit up to $50!

Jason Schandl is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, Jason Schandl also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username Jaymun. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.