Wells Fargo Championship 2023 How To Watch, Tee Times, Pairings & Featured Groups

Wells Fargo Championship 2023 How To Watch, Tee Times, Pairings & Featured Groups


Wells Fargo Championship Date, Start Time & Location

Start Date: Thursday, May 4, 2023
Golf Course: Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte, NC
Start Time: 6:50 a.m. ET

Wells Fargo Championship Tee Times & Pairings

Tee times and pairings can be found at this link ahead of each round.

Teeing off on No. 1 (Thursday)

Tee Times (ET)

Golfer 1

Golfer 2

Golfer 3

6:50 AM

Ryan Armour

Kevin Streelman

Hayden Buckley

7:01 AM

Keith Mitchell

Mark Hubbard

Tyson Alexander

7:12 AM

Adam Long

Byeong Hun An

Lee Hodges

7:23 AM

Erik Van Rooyen

Joel Dahmen

J.B. Holmes

7:34 AM

Sepp Straka

Luke List

Michael Thompson

7:45 AM

Niko Echavarria

K.H. Lee

Martin Laird

7:56 AM

Cam Davis

Jim Herman

Francisco Molinari

8:07 AM

Chez Reavie

J.T. Poston

Garrick Higgo

8:18 AM

Adam Svensson

Robert Streb

Gary Woodland

8:29 AM

Kelly Kraft

Zac Blair

Justin Lower

8:40 AM

Adam Hadwin

Russell Knox

Joseph Bramlett

8:51 AM

Kevin Tway

Patton Kizzire

James Hahn

9:02 AM

Carson Young

Trevor Cone

Ryan Gerard

12:10 PM

Rory Sabbatini

Kramer Kickok

David Lipsky

12:21 PM

Nick Watney

Justin Suh

Austin Smotherman

12:32 PM

Tommy Fleetwood

Alex Noren

Eric Cole

12:43 PM

Tom Kim

Xander Schauffel

Jordan Spieth

12:54 PM

Keegan Bradley

Justin Thomas

Rickie Fowler

1:05 PM

Viktor Hovland

Collin Morikawa

Cameron Young

1:16 PM

Sam Burns

Adam Scott

Shane Lowry

1:27 PM

Si Woo Kim

Trey Mullinax

Tyrrell Hatton

1:38 PM

Wyndham Clark

Matthew NeSmith

Davis Thompson

1:49 PM

Michael Kim

Sam Ryder

Greyson Sigg

2:00 PM

David Lingmerth

Henrik Norlander

S.H. Kim

2:11 PM

Brent Grant

Akshay Bhatia

Pierceson Coody

2:22 PM

Danny Guise

Ryan Cole

Marcus Byrd

Teeing off on No. 10 (Thursday)

Tee Times (ET)

Golfer 1

Golfer 2

Golfer 3

6:50 AM

Ben Martin

Robby Shelton

Taylor Montgomery

7:01 AM

Ryan Moore

Stephan Yaeger

Will Gordon

7:12 AM

Andrew Putnam

Denny McCarthy

Beau Hossler

7:23 AM

Max Homa

Patrick Cantlay

Sahith Theegala

7:34 AM

Matt Fitzpatrick

Rory McIlroy

Jason Day

7:45 AM

Tony Finau

Corey Connors

Harris English

7:56 AM

Seamus Power

Mackenzie Hughes

Webb Simpson

8:07 AM

Nick Hardy

Matt Wallace

Taylor Moore

8:18 AM

Davis Riley

Sungjae Im

Lucas Glover

8:29 AM

Troy Merritt

Doc Redman

Alex Smalley

8:40 AM

Dylan Frittelli

Scott Piercy

Jimmy Walker

8:51 AM

Aaron Rai

Auston Eckroat

Harrison Endycott

9:02 AM

Alejandro Tosti

Will Mack III

Austin Greaser

12:10 PM

C.T. Pan

Patrick Rodgers

Doug Ghim

12:21 PM

Danny Willett

Callum Tarren

Matthias Schwab

12:32 PM

Chesson Hadley

Ben Taylor

Sam Stevens

12:43 PM

Chris Kirk

Tyler Duncan

Brendon Todd

12:54 PM

J.J. Spaun

Stewart Cink

Zach Johnson

1:05 PM

Kurt Kitayama

Richy Werenski

Brian Harman

1:16 PM

Chad Ramey

Paul Haley II

Lanto Griffin

1:27 PM

Cameron Champ

Andrew Landry

Matt Kuchar

1:38 PM

Nate Lashley

Adam Schenk

Taylor Pendrith

1:49 PM

Ryan Palmer

Peter Malnati

Ben Griffin

2:00 PM

Jason Dufner

Emiliano Grillo

Max McGreevy

2:11 PM

Dylan Wu

Harry Hall

MJ Daffue

2:23 PM

Trace Crowe

Morgan Deneen

Quinn Riley

What Channel is the Wells Fargo Championship on?

The Wells Fargo Championship will air all four days from Thursday through Sunday on the Golf Channel. Thursday and Friday's live coverage will be from 2-6 p.m. ET. On Saturday and Sunday, Golf Channel's coverage goes from 1-3 p.m. ET before CBS picks up the coverage from 3-6 p.m. ET.

How to Livestream the Wells Fargo Championship 2023

The Wells Fargo Championship and PGA Tour Live streaming coverage will be available on ESPN+ starting at 6:45 a.m. ET on Thursday and Friday, then 7 a.m. ET on Saturday and Sunday.

You will also notice QR codes during Golf Channel and CBS Sports’ digital and TV coverage. You can open the camera app on your mobile device and hover over the code when it pops up on your screen. The camera app will automatically read the code and take you to this page for the weekly rundown or directly to the stream being promoted on coverage.

Featured Groups for the Wells Fargo Championship 2023


Featured Groups and ESPN+ Bonus Coverage (Times ET)

Thursday 7:23 a.m. – Max Homa, Sahith Theegala, Patrick Cantlay (10th tee)

Thursday 7:45 a.m. – Tony Finau, Harris English, Corey Connors 10th tee)

Marquee Group: Thursday 7:34 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Jason Day, Matt Fitzpatrick (10th tee)

Friday 7:34 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Rickie Fowler, Keegan Bradley (10th tee)

Friday 7:45 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Collin Morikawa, Cameron Young (10th tee)

Marquee Group: Friday 7:23 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Xander Schauffele, Tom Kim (10th tee)

Featured Holes: The Quail Hollow Club featured holes are the Par 3's at holes No. 4, 6, 13 and 17.

Game odds refresh periodically and are subject to change.