List of Quarterbacks to Win Super Bowl MVP

List of Quarterbacks to Win Super Bowl MVP


The Super Bowl usually features a matchup of two top quarterbacks, and this year is no different. QB legend Tom Brady will lead the Tampa Bay Buccaneers into their clash against young superstar Patrick Mahomes. It's no surprise that both of these QBs lead the odds to win Super Bowl LV MVP.

Quarterbacks have taken home 30 Super Bowl MVP awards, with Mahomes and Brady combining for five of those wins. Brady's four career Super Bowl MVPs put him first all-time and make him one of only five QBs who have ever won multiple.

Let's take a look at every quarterback in NFL history to win Super Bowl MVP.

QBs With Super Bowl MVP Wins

1. Tom Brady (4)

2. Joe Montana (3)

3. Bart Starr (2)

4. Terry Bradshaw (2)

5. Eli Manning (2)

6. Joe Namath

7. Len Dawson

8. Roger Staubach

9. Jim Plunkett

10. Phil Simms

11. Doug Williams

12. Matt Rypien

13. Troy Aikman

14. Steve Young

15. John Elway

16. Kurt Warner

17. Peyton Manning

18. Drew Brees

19. Aaron Rodgers

20. Joe Flacco

21. Nick Foles

22. Patrick Mahomes

Sign up for FanDuel Sportsbook today and get your first bet risk free for up to $1,000!