THE CJ CUP 2022 How To Watch, Tee Times, Pairings & Featured Groups

THE CJ CUP 2022 How To Watch, Tee Times, Pairings & Featured Groups


THE CJ CUP Date, Start Time & Location

Start Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
Golf Course: Congaree Golf Club - Ridgeland, SC
Start Time: 7:40 a.m. ET

THE CJ CUP 2022 Tee Times & Pairings

Below are the tee times and pairings for Round 1 on Thursday. Tee times and pairings can be found at this link ahead of each round.

Teeing off on No. 1

8:15 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Yeongsu Kim

8:27 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Emiliano Grillo, Sanghyun Park

8:39 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Wyndham Clark, Yongjun Bae

8:51 a.m. – Corey Conners, Danny Willett, Denny McCarthy

9:03 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Troy Merritt, Adam Hadwin

9:15 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Tom Hoge, Lucas Glover

9:27 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Brendon Todd, Gary Woodland

9:39 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Shane Lowry, Jason Day

9:51 a.m. – Sam Burns, Viktor Hovland, Si Woo Kim

10:08 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm

10:20 a.m. – Tom Kim, Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler

10:32 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Byeong Hun An, Maverick McNealy

10:44 a.m. – Mito Pereira, Taylor Moore, Justin Suh

10:56 a.m. – John Huh, Lee Hodges, Chanmin Jung

11:08 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Sahith Theegala, Sanghun Shin

11:20 a.m. – Russell Henley, Alex Noren, Davis Riley

11:32 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Keith Mitchell, Brian Harman

11:44 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Harris English, Matt Kuchar

12:01 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Luke List, Tyrrell Hatton

12:13 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Seamus Power, Sebastián Muñoz

12:25 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Cam Davis, Webb Simpson

12:37 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Kevin Kisner, Collin Morikawa

12:49 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Sungjae Im, Cameron Young

1:01 p.m. – Max Homa, Jordan Spieth, Hideki Matsuyama

1:13 p.m. – Alex Smalley, S.H. Kim, Yoseop Seo

1:25 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Taylor Montgomery, Bio Kim

What Channel is the THE CJ CUP 2022 On?

THE CJ CUP will air all four days from Thursday through Sunday on the Golf Channel beginning at 3 p.m. ET.

How to Livestream 2022 the THE CJ CUP?

Expanded streaming coverage will be available on NBC's Peakcock.

Featured Groups for the THE CJ CUP


  • Jordan Spieth/Max Homa/Hideki Matsuyama
  • Cameron Young/Scottie Scheffler/Sungjae Im  


  • Tom Kim/Rory McIlroy/Rickie Fowler
  • Justin Thomas/Jon Rahm/Keegan Bradley

David Kaestle is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, David also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username davekaestle. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.

Game odds refresh periodically and are subject to change.