2022 Barbasol Championship Payout, Field & History

2022 Barbasol Championship Payout, Field & History


This week, the PGA Tour heads to the Keene Trace Golf Club (Champions Course) in Nicholasville, KY for the Barbasol Championship.

2022 Barbasol Championship Payout

The total value of the purse for the 2022 Barbasol Championship has been set to $3.7 million, with the winner set to receive $666,000.

Barbasol Championship Field

The field for the Barbasol Championship can be found at this link. Seamus Power is the defending champion of this event.

Barbasol Championship Payout History

The winner of the Barbasol Championship has never received over $1 million. This year's $666,000 will be the highest prize ever.

Below is a list of Barbasol Championship winners and their payouts dating back all six years of the tournament.

1. 2021- Seamus Power ($630K)

2. 2019 - Jim Herman ($630K)

3. 2018 - Troy Merritt ($630K)

4. 2017 - Grayson Murray ($630K)

5. 2016 - Aaron Baddeley ($630K)

6. 2015 - Scott Piercy ($630K)

David Kaestle is not a FanDuel employee. In addition to providing DFS gameplay advice, David also participates in DFS contests on FanDuel using his personal account, username davekaestle. While the strategies and player selections recommended in his articles are his personal views, he may deploy different strategies and player selections when entering contests with his personal account. The views expressed in their articles are the author's alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of FanDuel.